2021 Xiao Hu Sai Gushu Sheng Pu Erh
2021 Xiao Hu Sai Gushu Sheng Pu Erh
2021 Xiao Hu Sai Gushu Sheng Pu Erh
2021 Xiao Hu Sai Gushu Sheng Pu Erh

2021 Xiao Hu Sai Gushu Sheng Pu Erh

  • sweet, gentle, velvety with very subtle bitterness and astringency only in the first 2 infusions
  • 1800m
49,00 €
490,00 €/kg
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Größe: 100 g

100 g
8 g (Sample)

paypalapple paygoogle payklarnamastervisaamerican express
Description

Xiao Hu Sai Gushu

小户赛古树

Harvest: 04.2021

Xiao Hu Sai is a small mountainous village of 45 families in Lincang city, Yunnan province in China. Located in deep mountain 1800m high above the sea level, the village is hidden from the modern world. Modern facilities like electricity and streets were only introduced into the village more than 10 years ago. Streets and roads are not proper roads for transportations but the ones of pressed mud for pedestrians. With such an isolated environment, the semi-wild ancient tea trees left by the ancenstors have provided them with cash crops.

Pu Erh Tea trees here have been taken care of this small village with leaves of clean and good quality. Gushu Pu Erh from Xiao Hu Sai has become more and more sought-after in China. The price is every year more expensive. To become well-known in a massive tea country like China, the quality of the tea has to be solid enough and unique enough.

This Gushu Pu Erh harvested in spring 2021 in Xiao Hu Sai village has its bites - it can be bitter and strong if you like it too, and it has its fruitiness as well as sweetness if you are mindful with the brewing time. The Huigan - returning sweetness, is its beauty, as it seems to be never ending.

 3 weeks after this new Xiao Hu Sai Gushu arrived in our shop, I sat down with two of my colleagues, Vito and Eunji, to taste this tea on a rainy day. I did not expect too much from it, as I usually do not expect to be overwhelmed by Pu Erh tea on a rainy day. But as it is not so often that the three of us sit down to savor a tea together, we tasted it anyway. To my great surprise, this Xiao Hu Sai turned out so sweet, gentle, velvet with very subtle bitterness and astringency only in the first 2 infusions. It could have been flatter than it can be on a sunny day, but we were totally carried away by its sweetness, silkiness, good tea energy and a balanced flavors.  We sat there chatting away, enjoying the relaxing atmosphere brought by this tea as well as its endless sweetness for more than 10 infusions. This Xiao Hu Sai Pu Erh Tea really made my day on that rainy summer. 

Shipping

Germany

Unless otherwise stated, delivery within 2-3 working days is fast and convenient as a DHL package to your home. The shipping cost is €4.99.

Europe

Delivery takes place within 4-5 working days, conveniently as a DHL package or DHL parcel to your home. You can find the exact shipping costs on the Shipping & Delivery page.

How to brew

in Gaiwan / Kännchen mit ca. 200 ml

Amount

ca. 5-8 g

Temperature

100 °C

Time

10 Sek.

Details

Herkunft:
Yunnan / China
Ernte:
Frühjahr April 2021
Höhenlage:
1800m
Charakter:
sweet, gentle, velvety with very subtle bitterness and astringency only in the first 2 infusions
Wissenswertes:
Xiao Hu Sai has been one of the cheapest Pu-Erh teas in China for the past two years, and has been stored in Dresden since spring 2021

What does Teewald stand for?

When we founded Teewald in 2016, our mission was the same as it is today: to offer the world's best teas for a unique taste experience.

At Teewald you will find exceptional teas of outstanding quality. Perfect tea leaves of various shapes. Complex flavors. Subtle nuances. Transparent origin and processing.

With Teewald you support a small, independent family business from Dresden.

Please come visit us.

- Yang & Jonas (Founder of Teewald)

Service bei Teewald

Kostenloser Versand ab 40 € (D) / 200 € (EU)

2021 Xiao Hu Sai Gushu Sheng Pu Erh

-

49,00 €49,00 €/100g

inkl. Mwst. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage (D) hoursminutes

Größe: 100 g

  • 100 g
  • Probe (8 g)
49,00 €49,00 €/100g

Zubereitung

Menge je 200ml

ca. 5-8 g

Temperatur

100 °C

Ziehzeit

10 Sek.

Xiao Hu Sai Gushu 小户赛古树

Ernte: 04.2021

Xiao Hu Sai ist ein kleines Bergdorf mit 45 Familien in der Stadt Lincang in der chinesischen Provinz Yunnan. Das Dorf liegt in einem tiefen Berg auf 1800 m Höhe über dem Meeresspiegel und ist vor der modernen Welt verborgen. Moderne Einrichtungen wie Strom und Straßen wurden erst vor mehr als 10 Jahren in das Dorf eingeführt. Straßen und Wege sind keine geeigneten Straßen für Transporte, sondern solche aus gepresstem Schlamm für Fußgänger. In einer solch isolierten Umgebung haben die halbwilden alten Teebäume, die die Vorfahren hinterlassen haben, sie mit Geldernten versorgt.

Pu Erh Teebäume hier wurden für dieses kleine Dorf mit Blättern von sauberer und guter Qualität gepflegt. Gushu Pu Erh von Xiao Hu Sai ist in China immer gefragter geworden. Der Preis ist jedes Jahr teurer. Um in einem riesigen Teeland wie China bekannt zu werden, muss die Qualität des Tees solide und einzigartig genug sein.

Dieser Gushu Pu Erh, der im Frühjahr 2021 im Dorf Xiao Hu Sai geerntet wurde, hat seine Bisse - es kann bitter und stark sein, wenn du es auch mögen, und es hat seine Fruchtigkeit sowie Süße, wenn du die Ziehzeit berücksichtigest. Die Huigan - zurückkehrende Süße ist ihre Schönheit, da sie niemals zu enden scheint.

3 Wochen nachdem dieser neue Xiao Hu Sai Gushu in unserem Geschäft angekommen ist, habe ich mich mit zwei meiner Kollegen, Vito und Eunji, zusammengesetzt, um diesen Tee an einem regnerischen Tag zu probieren. Ich habe mir nicht zu viel davon erwartet, da ich normalerweise nicht erwarte, an einem regnerischen Tag von Pu Erh Tee überwältigt zu werden. Da wir uns aber nicht so oft zu dritt hinsetzen, um gemeinsam einen Tee zu genießen, haben wir ihn trotzdem probiert. Zu meiner großen Überraschung ist dieser Xiao Hu Sai so süß, sanft, samtig mit sehr subtiler Bitterkeit und Adstringenz nur in den ersten 2 Aufgüssen. Er hätte flacher sein können als an einem sonnigen Tag, aber wir waren total mitgerissen von seiner Süße, Seidigkeit, guten Teeenergie und einem ausgewogenen Geschmack. Wir saßen da und plauderten und genossen die entspannende Atmosphäre dieses Tees sowie seine endlose Süße für mehr als 10 Aufgüsse. Dieser Xiao Hu Sai Pu Erh Tee hat mir in diesem regnerischen Sommer wirklich den Tag versüßt.

Größe

100 g, Probe (8 g)

Deutschland

Wenn nicht anders angegeben, erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen, schnell und bequem als DHL Paket zu Dir nach Hause. Die Versandkosten betragen 3,99 €

Europa

Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb von 4-5 Werktagen, bequem als DHL Paket oder DHL Päckchen zu Dir nach Hause. Die genauen Versandkosten findest du auf der Seite Versand & Lieferung.

Details zu diesem Artikel

Art:
Sheng Pu Erh
Cultivar/Baum:
Yunnan Da Ye Zhong
Ernte:
April 2021
Geschmack:
süß, sanft, samtig mit sehr subtiler Bitterkeit und Adstringenz nur in den ersten 2 Aufgüssen
Herkunft:
Xiao Hu Sai Dorf, Gemeinde Mengku, Autonome Präfektur Xishuangbanna
Höhenlage:
1800m
Wissenswertes:
Xiao Hu Sai war in den letzten zwei Jahren einer der preiswertesten Pu-Erh-Tees in China, ;seit 2021 Frühjahr in Dresden gelagert
Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

Zum Shop

Deutsch